Service Times
Worship Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups

Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Power of Prayer

Sunday, January 20, 2019

James 5

Sunday, January 13, 2019

People of Truth

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Waiting Well

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Dangers of Wealth

Sunday, December 30, 2018

James 5

Sunday, December 23, 2018

King of Kings

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

The Sufficient Lamb

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Hebrews 1

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Final Word

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Hebrews 1

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Spiritually Minded Suffering

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Spiritually Minded Suffering

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Illusion of Control

Sunday, November 25, 2018

View All
View All
Sun, Jan 27
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Jan 27
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Jan 27
Congregational Meeting
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM, Ascension Presbyterian Church
Sun, Feb 3
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Feb 3
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Feb 10
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Feb 10
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Feb 17
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Feb 17
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Feb 24
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Feb 24
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Mar 3
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Mar 3
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Mar 10
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Mar 10
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
View All