Service Times
Worship Service
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday

Small Groups

We have many bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups
View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Final Word

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Hebrews 1

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Spiritually Minded Suffering

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Spiritually Minded Suffering

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Illusion of Control

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Who's in Charge?

Sunday, November 18, 2018

James 4

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Grace Needed

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wisdom that Works

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Soli Deo Gloria

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Romans 11

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Words Wound

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

A Living Faith

Sunday, October 14, 2018

View All
View All
Sun, Dec 16
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Dec 23
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Mon, Dec 24
Christmas Eve Service
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Ascension Presbyterian Church (Sanctuary, Edmonds Church of God)
Sun, Dec 30
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Ascension Presbyterian Church
Sun, Dec 30
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Jan 6
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Tue, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 13
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Jan 13
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Jan 20
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Jan 20
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
Sun, Jan 27
Discipleship Hour
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM,
Sun, Jan 27
Public Worship
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM, Sanctuary (Edmonds Church Of God Gym)
View All